@actifit is again leading the STEEM Ecosystem

in #actifit5 years ago


@actifit is doing it again! They have launched another new functionality, from now on you can exchange your AFIT tokens for STEEM at the STEEM-ENGINE market.

In order to allow all users and investors the use of this new functionality, you need to have AFITX tokens in your wallet which are going to be airdropped in the coming hours, with a maximum of 10 AFITX per account (equivalent to 100 STEEM at the current price).

In short, For every 1 AFITX owned, you can move daily up to 100 AFIT.

That means, AFIT current price is 0.05 STEEM/AFIT , so, at the current price it is 5 STEEM a day just with 1 AFITX!

But, wait, AFITX seems to be even more important than the rewarding AFIT token... The more AFITX token you have in your wallet the higher your user rank and so the higher you will be rewarded in AFIT, STEEM, ZZAN, SPORTS, PAL.

Also have a look on the Token description:

"AFITX is a new special benefits token for Actifit users & AFIT token holders. Holding this token enables users to: - Daily Move AFIT tokens to S-E - Increases user rank - Increases post rewards via our different rewarded tokens - Receive priority when exchanging AFIT for STEEM upvotes - Participate in contests - AFITX will constitute the basis for our future Exchange framework"

So here I am now buying some AFITX while exchanging already some of my AFIT for STEEM…

Actually, it is working somehow as an AFIT POWER-DOWN in automatic, so, seems that you have to select the amount you want to send daily to the Steem-engine exchange so, be sure to choose a sustainable amount because it can affect your User Rank.

For me this is a Clear WIN-WIN again!!!!

Congratulations and thanks to @mcfarhat and @actifit team for the excellent work.

@toofasteddie


P.S: You can learn more about it by reading Actifit last post.





Posted from my blog with SteemPress : https://scrips.io/blog/toofasteddie/actifit-is-again-leading-the-steem-ecosystem/
Sort:  

this is really cool so I have to figure out the best way to sustain this. I currently have around 12k afit. Is the key to accumulate more afitx? I'm thinking of trading my afit for steem but I'm wondering if getting to a certain amount of afitx makes more sense in the beginning?

Not clear to me either, I have just bought some AFITX just in case but seems @actifit is preparing more surprises related with this token...

on steem engine market?! :) I dont see them- :(

I have just bought there, go to Tokens and filter by AFIT or AFITX

Posted using Partiko iOS

I found em, but theres no good sell order that tickle the fancy haha :)

Got some!

Yeah, I wonder how much I can convert without effecting my user rank? I've been thinking for awhile that they needed a way for us to get our afit onto steem-engine and that would make the afit price go up. I'm glad they did but I think afit will get sell pressure and afitx will become the valuable token.

This is really interesting I have about 3000 afit tokens in my account , I just need to buy more and add up to my account in other to increase my actifit rank

All these tokens are getting complex to manage. I am trying to ensure that I can vote effectively with them, but more arrive each week with their own rules. Oh well, I will take what I can get. I am trying transferring some Afit to Steem Engine.

Have a !BEER

But they are for FREE!!! They are just a prize for our efforts! Be positive!

Posted using Partiko iOS

I'm not complaining about free tokens :) It is just a little overwhelming and it takes time to read up on how each one is intended to be used.

Have !CHOPS

I know man! I was joking...you are right, it is getting more and more complicated but also more exciting IMO. Steem and Steem-engine are doing what EOS tried to do but in a simpler way. Handling EOS tokens are really a nightmare. The problem is that sometimes is difficult to have to time for all of them.
Steem on @steevc

Posted using Partiko iOS

It is great to see all this activity around Steem. I hope it will encourage more people to get involved. You can trend on the tribe sites with real, relevant content.



Hi toofasteddie, this write-up was particularly meaty, fulfilling, wholesome, beefy and deserving of a CHOPS token. Don't Chomp on it all at once!
To view or Trade CHOPS visit steem-engine.com

ironic

NICE! where do we buy then though?!

@amico your thoughts?

!BEER

I think we are drinking too much 🍺 !BEER 😂

Posted using Partiko iOS

It's virtually true.

One more? !BEER

To view or trade BEER go to steem-engine.com.

Hey @amico, here is your BEER token. Enjoy it!

To view or trade BEER go to steem-engine.com.

Hey @ervin-lemark, here is your BEER token. Enjoy it!

To view or trade BEER go to steem-engine.com.

Hey @toofasteddie, here is your BEER token. Enjoy it!

Your post has been hand-picked by an Actifit moderator for Actifit reward as having great content.
You've been accordingly rewarded 150 AFIT tokens, as well as an Actifit upvote.
rulersig2.jpg
Actifit..Rewarding Your Everyday Activity
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app storeFAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

To view or trade BEER go to steem-engine.com.

Hey @toofasteddie, here is your BEER token. Enjoy it!

Hi @toofasteddie!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.208 which ranks you at #3119 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 13 places in the last three days (old rank 3106).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 166 contributions, your post is ranked at #27.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server