My Actifit Report Card: December 12 2019

in #actifit4 years ago

Hey guys!

I hope you're all doing fine

I didn't do any workout today cos I've just been indoor since morning. I've not been feeling well for the past few days due to malaria parasite

In the evening I tried to get a few step count by going to watch Arsenal match. I really don't know the problem with Arsenal. Despite getting their coach replaced, nothing seems unchanged. Getting a win is something they still struggle for

Anyway I still managed to have about 3k count today. Though it's not much due to the fact that I had just a few walk count.

That will be up for now

Stay healthy and keep fit!

3297
Walking

Sort:  

Praying for a speedy recovery, take care. Dm me if you need anything
axey

Sorry friend. I pray you get better soon

Thanks man!

So the other day you were pretending to lift weights, today you turned on the TV to watch Arsenal....what will it be tomorrow? Opening a packet of cigs and taking the top off a beer bottle? Lol

Actifit mid term report : D-

Get well soon fella and take it easy until you feel better....oh you are doing already. Good man ;-)

I've not really been feeling well recently but I still manage to do little fitness. I still go to the gym but I don't do much

As for watching football match, I don't like to miss it. Only death can take that away from me. Haha! 😁

Wait till Leeds play Arsenal in the FA Cup 3rd round on Jan 3rd ;-)