My Actifit Report Card: August 25 2019

in #actifit5 years ago

Yesterday was a pretty sedentary day as the numbers reflect.

I got to hang out with @rachaeldwatson for a few hours. She came home from her first day as a roadie so she could pack a bag and take off again. She will be gone a week this time. We got high and talked. She did some laundry and dug out a suitcase. I ground up some bud and put in a bag for her to take on her trip. I dropped her and her friend (my wife-in-law) at their meeting place so her and what looked like a bunch of carnies could head out.

After that I pretty much just hung out in the yard and got high for the rest of the day. I didn't need to water because it had rained that afternoon. I had cooked plenty of ribs the night before so I didn't have to cook. I just chilled.

I guess that's about it.

Keep Steeming and Keep Smoking!

5899
Daily Activity

Sort:  

Baby I'm tired! Wife in Law said she is too! Other than her almost dying and the girl that knocked me down... its been a fun day. Gonna take a Lil nap to go back up there an break down.
Leaving for baton rouge at 5 am. Hope our breakdown goes as fast as other night!

Posted using Partiko Android

No More Accidents Allowed!

Y'all rest up. I love ya.

Posted using Partiko Android

Blaze it!!!!

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have accordingly been rewarded 30.5 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 5899 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 0.28% upvote via @actifit account.
Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is now a Steem Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial