AER Cameo: inuke

in #aer4 years ago (edited)

Alternate title: I'LL EAT YOUR KNEES.

A line which became the catchcry of a friend's dwarf Shadowrun character after another person was teasing him about being the shortest character in the group.

I feel a need to apologise profusely to @inuke who requested a "wolf man" and then sent me an adorable reference image of himself with a friend's tiny dog.

Which I decided was a Pomeranian (I don't actually know if it was or not).

And then I apparently decided nukey was going to be a cute froofy extremely fierce pomeranian and once I get stuck on an idea that's what has to be done x_x

And that's how nukey became an angry pomeranian (I'm sorry please don't be too mad I'm pretty sure pomeranians are positive they're just mini wolves).

I wouldn't mess with angry pomeranian though, he may be tiny but his bite is definitely a lot worse than his bark XD And also he jumps really high. So possibly eating knees after kicking skull.

This is going up in lieu of my progblog which I can't finish because it's cloth sim notes and I'm still stuck.

I'm sorry.

This post also appears on my blog.

Still sorry

Want a crowd character? If you interact frequently with me here (either on my posts or your posts or better yet both!) or on one of the linked Discord channels, all you have to do is let me know and tell me what you'd like :) Everything you need to know is (probably) here and if it isn't just ask (sorry the link goes offsite to my blog where the layout is how I want rather than the one here which is only here because the original one was).

Thanks for looking! ^_^

Come hang out on Discord with us!

#teamaustralia on PAL | ANZ | Be Awesome | artbees

-={ commission info | ko-fi }=-

Ask me nicely if you want an upgoat/cute critter footer.

Sort:  

I am sure Nukey is not upset .... looks rather fierce to me !!

I sure hope so, I haven't seen him for a while and would hate for him to come back to disappointment XD

Inukey loves it ❤️

Ahhhh, I am sure she will breath a sigh of relief !!!

This one looks like fun, the background blends in a bit, but I love the white outfit!

It was fun XD

The background darkened a bit when I converted the colour space so I could export to jpg and I didn't bother fixing it, probably a good thing or character may have blended more ^_^;

quj7pm.gif

Ahhh it's so cute XD

You're welcome :D

Haha 'i'll eat your knees' I like that @ryivhnn

Even so many years later it still cracks me up XD

Sometimes laughter helps us through most things. IN this lockdown when the crazy got crazier you just have to laugh to not cry, eh?

There is that too I guess. I wouldn't have minded it at all if I didn't have kids that are missing their activities and friends and most of a year's worth of homeschooling to make up for this year XD

Hahahahaha love it! Pomeranian Nukey! <3

It was way too much fun to draw XD

Oh to be that flexible and to have an imagination like yours to come up with such ingenuity @ryivhnn
Inuke in full attack mode appears very formidable indeed.

Hehe thanks!

I was looking at some Indian martial arts for ideas and references and some of the stuff they can do (like this pose) is pretty intense :D

Congratulations @ryivhnn! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 14000 replies. Your next target is to reach 14500 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

My sister really wants a pomeranian xD I've seen adorable and fierce ones.
This certainly looks fierce :D