Happy Belated New Year. First Post of 2021

The holidays always burn me out! Between family, friends, and the holiday hustle I tend to unplug from the solstice till after the New Year.

Like many of us I spent the last week or so contemplating 2020 and deciding what was important for 2021. I set personal goals and even did a little spellwork and meditation on the things I'd like to manifest in 2021.

For the first post of 2021 I pulled a card from the Super Attractor Affirmation Deck.

controlfaithpeace.jpg

So many things were out of OUR control in 2020. I think this is a fitting card to start out the New Year.

"When I merge my desire with faith, I can take action from a place of peace rather than control."

It's time to let go. Have faith in yourself and your higher power. All things are possible with faith. When we are in a place of peace and harmony we tend to manifest those things that are conducive to that state. Like attracts like. Stop trying to control everything especially the things you cant control. Trust in yourself and universe and watch as your will and desire manifests.

Sort:  

Happy New year and best wishes to you in 2021

Thank you. Happy New Year to you too!