ChatGPT vs Google Bard AI - Which is better?

in #ai10 months ago

ChatGPT vs Google Bard AI

WHICH AI CHATBOT IS BETTER?


chatGPT vs Google Bard Ai.png
CLICK IMAGE TO WATCH ⤴️

This is quite funny. I'm doing more live videos these days because I'm trying to increase the authenticity factor on my channel. I want to include more human elements such as live interactions, human error, unpolished and unedited footage, imperfect lighting, e.t.c..

The reason I'm doing this is because I believe this is going to be much sought after in the near future. All the things we value now, the perfect edits, the perfect lights, the perfect scripts and amazing transitions, music and b-rolls, will be perfected by AI. At that point, every video will be perfect. Perfection itself will become common, at which point it will lose value.

My most recent live video, ironically enough, was comparing two of the leading AI chatbots to each other. They are ChatGPT and the more recent Google Bard AI. I prompted both side by side with the most common types of requests people use them for these days.

If you're interested, I also illustrated some capabilities these AI tools have that you may or may not already know. Quite fascinating stuff.

🎥 Click here or the above image to watch the stream

Peace & Love,

Adé

Sort:  

I have heard about Google Bard a lot, but haven't tried it yet, gonna try it and will share my experience with my hive community.

Hi! I saw your message on Youtube :)
Yes, it's a good AI and it's free to use. I'm still playing with it myself. I have a few ideas of what to use it for.

I am also thinking to try it today, Let's see how it goes.

I haven't tried it yet but will in the coming days and will let you know which one I like better.

I'm only familiar with CHATGPT too
I can check how the Google Bard works and get back to you