Sedona Sparkles (AI Art)

in #aiart2 years ago

Here's another beautiful AI picture of Sedona in my opinion. :)
Really like this one how it has some stars in it and the colors are almost like a morning sunrise kinda vibe.

I did notice a spot in the sort of center middle where the colors look weird... And there's a thing that looks like a rainbow in the top right and it sort just cuts off and stops suddenly... But, outside of those couple glitches I think it's a pretty epic image!

I sure am lucky to call this place home... Unfortunately I didn't really get out to watch the stars much this summer even though I wanted to, I guess I was just too busy and caught with other things... There's still a lil bit of time before it gets cold, however... I kinda have my doubts I'll get to it since I'm still so busy! But... I'm grateful to be so busy! There's definitely a lot going on in my life!

I hope things are going awesome for you in your life and bye until next time! 😃✨⭐
PS... I made this one with NightCafe and their StableDiffusion version.

i70FvVsmQoN3pqhH6FsU--1--RKE43_15.625x.jpg

Sort:  

When you say that you are grateful to be busy, I also feel the same, in 2020 we did not have much to do, the truth is that I remember this year and I thank GOD that it it's over the photo is great and I do see part of a rainbow.
I wish you a happy start of the week

Happy to hear you feel similar. :) Bummer you didn't have much to do in 2020... I actually started my adventure that year and it was a weird mixed feeling knowing so much turmoil was happening around the world while I was having some of the best times of my life.

I'm also grateful it's over, but worried they will try to do something like that again especially now that they have so much groundwork laid down.

Glad to know you think the image is great! And I wish you a happy week as well! <3 :)

Nice title! 🙂

Thanks. :) I thought so too! Those words go good together. ._.