Sort:  

sin duda si me interesa este tema ya tenia algunas horas investigando mas de este token gracias por mencionarme feliz dia !PIZZA

Thanks very much I'm already here.

Ah great, I didn't want you guys missing out on what looks to be another great opportunity to have some fun he he

!LOLZ
I had no idea, thank you so much for tagging me.

You are so welcome Pal

Thank you for considering me.

No problem Pal, it's nice to be aware of the amazing opportunities, sometimes a simple tag lets others share in the fun

!LOLZ @jaxsonmurph

O.O?

!LOLZ @filmspace

My girlfriend left me because of my obsession with storytelling.
I wonder how the next chapter in my life will go.

@filmspace, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @jaxsonmurph
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (1/6)

Thanks @lolztoken it is very much appreciated and I like the joke, it's the story of my life he he