Airdrop of 5000 LASSE for YOU! (EDIT: Airdrop has ended with 100 participants.)

in #airdrop5 years ago (edited)

The LASSE token is the first personal Steem-engine token on the STEEM blockchain, its a community token around me, Lasse Ehlers.

All you have to do to get the 5000 LASSE, is to type your STEEM name in the comments.

The airdrop runs for 7 days or until 100 participants.

EDIT: Airdrop has ended with 100 participants.

Note: Legal Disclaimer & My blog is AUTOFICTION

Sort:  
There are 5 pages
Pages

My steem username is bafi!
thanks!

juvyjabian

Posted using Partiko Android

Hey buddy, my steem-engine account I use is called @asshole for security reasons, Congratulations on starting your own Steem-Engine Token, I love that stuff!

Mine is jedaijudith thanks😊

My steem username is promzyelisha

do you have a bf

Lol
nope, why do you ask?

My steem username is- dimsyto
Thank you

Posted using Partiko Android

wolfsniper

Posted using Partiko Android

my steem username is :- ekramhossain1616
thank you so much

Posted using Partiko Android

Steem username: ammyluv

Kudos

Steem username: citimillz
Big up!

my user name is : adisaadetunji

username.

longming

My steem username : rahmats
Thanks! @lasseehlers

My steem username is : iamchijamz

Thanks for this opportunity

Steem username: cryptoprotek

My steem username is @meme-boss
thank you!!

Posted using Partiko Android

steem username :- baalamar

Posted using Partiko Android

Afolwalex is my username.

Thanks.

Steem username: whizzydom

My steemit name: chrisian768

Steem username - gbindinazeez

my steem username is @deewon56
Thanks alot

My steem username is neyor

Thanks so much

My Steemit username is jubreal

Thanks

Steem username = rufans

Steemit Username : eddie23

steem username: prechyrukky

Steem Username is: @imbigdee

Thanks alot.

My Steem username:- charliechain

Steem username: paajohnny

My steem user Name-abfarhan

There are 5 pages
Pages