Sort:  

Yeah, no one knows who Satoshi is, and BTC went fine. That's why you don't put more than you're willing to lose. On a project like this I only put a few hounds down, but that gets hundreds of billions of tokens, so if they go to a penny I'm rich. (If I can hold on that long) haha

Lets be honest, you cant hold that long, noone x-D

$WINE for Everyone!


Hi @coininstant, You Do Not Have Enough WINEX Tokens To Make Another Successful Call.
Please Hold More WINEX Tokens.
(We Will Not Send This Error Message In Next 24 Hrs).

wine_logo


Contact Us : WINEX Token Discord Channel
WINEX Current Market Price : 0.070

Looks good!!

Fail xD

Whatever, they don't always go up, sometimes people take profits. That's why I only put a little bit into these really small startups. I'm still up double from where I bought in. I'm already moving onto other things, we'll check back on it in a few months.

Yeah I can hold that long, I'm just forgetting about it. I put it into a liquidity swap and let it run. It was paid for out of 100% Gummy interest, so not worried about it.

Good idea.

Thanks, $WINE for you!

Thank You very much


Congratulations, @coininstant You Successfully Shared 0.200 WINEX With @anandjadhao.
You Earned 0.200 WINEX As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 2/3 Successful Calls.

wine_logo


Contact Us : WINEX Token Discord Channel
WINEX Current Market Price : 0.070

Gummy is still a good place to invest? Not kidding, most of these tokens end up crashing after some time.

I'm not worried, I like to sell my GUMMY interest. Soon I will have pulled out my entire initial investment. I got wot gummy farms below, already harvested once.
Screenshot 2021-10-13 at 12.34.53 AM 2.png

Screenshot 2021-10-13 at 12.41.00 AM 2.png

Impresive, i would have totally crashed and burn with most of the tokens you choose, pulling before actual profits because im not quick enought to see the potential of grow and im deeply impatience about investmens :S

HIVE taught me the value of being patient, if I can hold this then I can hodl anything. Thanks!