Trippy Thursday Digital Art, "The Alien Stone"

in #alienarthive β€’ 2 years ago

Hello My Friends,
Happy Trippy Thursday,
Once Again!
Very Happy to see πŸ‘€ You!
πŸ™‹πŸ»β€β™€οΈπŸ˜„πŸ™‹πŸ»β€β™€οΈ
And - "Welcome Back"!

"Please keep #teamukraine - Ukraine in your thoughts and Prayers"!
πŸ’›πŸ’™πŸ™πŸΌπŸ‡ΊπŸ‡¦πŸ™πŸΌπŸ‡ΊπŸ‡¦πŸ™πŸΌπŸ’™πŸ’›

And Thanks Again to @blacklux for initiating this! πŸ‘πŸΌπŸ™‹πŸ»β€β™€οΈπŸ‘πŸΌ
Thanks to You!

So for this week I created something from an Image I made awhile ago and did not post.. Yeah I didn't like it so I will start from there,
This Image I call,
"The Alien Stone"

Here is the Image I created and the starting point,

I Mirrored it,

And again,
Here I added in the eyes,

And here the Pyramid and Lights,

At this Stage I added in some Clouds,

And Done!
A pass through the 3D, and all Adjustments and Reflections finished!

And....
Thank You for Stopping by,
I hope You liked the Image!
πŸ‘πŸΌπŸ˜ŠπŸ˜πŸ˜ŠπŸ‘πŸΌ
Have an Amazing Friday!

Also...

https://nftshowroom.com/lesmann/gallery

πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™
"Walk with The Father, and He will Walk With You"!!!

Please be "Centered", whenever possible!
πŸ™πŸ‘πŸΌπŸ™πŸ‘πŸΌπŸ™πŸ‘πŸΌπŸ™

Remember "The Father" in ALL THINGS!
He "Remembers You"!
πŸ‘πŸΌπŸ˜ŠπŸ˜‡πŸ˜ŠπŸ‘πŸΌ

All images property of "LesMannArt"
"No Commercial Reproduction Of Any Kind Without Written Permission".
Β© LesMannArt 2022