Tuesday Night Digital Art, "Alien Hydrogen Reactor"

in #alienarthive β€’ 2 years ago

Hello Friends, Happy Tuesday Eve.!
I am Wishing You a Great Mid-Week,
(Tomorrow πŸ‘πŸΌπŸ˜‰πŸ‘πŸΌ)
And Thank You for stopping by!
πŸ™‹πŸ»β€β™€οΈπŸ‘πŸΌπŸŒ„πŸ‘πŸΌπŸ™‹πŸ»β€β™€οΈ

Please - Remember "Ukraine"
πŸ‘πŸΌπŸ™πŸΌπŸ‡ΊπŸ‡¦πŸ‘πŸΌπŸ‡ΊπŸ‡¦πŸ™πŸΌπŸ‘πŸΌ
They all need our support!
Thank You! πŸ™πŸΌπŸ™πŸΌπŸ™πŸΌ

So friends for this evening I decided to finally get away from the "Monochrome Tuesdays", he he he!
πŸ˜…πŸ˜†πŸ˜…
So I got back to "Color" and created this Image - mostly for the 3D, which I call,
Alien Hydrogen Reactor

So I started with this Gradient Radius,

And Twisted this Shape into it,
(I have another plan for this as well..πŸ˜‰)

I used here a Kaleidoscope, and then changed the Outer Ring colors,

Next I pulled it apart to get the 3D effect,

And added more Color,

Then added in Steam and Vents,

And Done with Lighting and Reflections!

And...
Thanks for Stopping by!
I Appreciate It, have an Awesome Mid-Week & "Please Stay Safe"!
πŸ‘πŸΌπŸ˜ŠπŸ˜πŸ˜ŠπŸ‘πŸΌ

NFT'S at "NFT Showroom",

https://nftshowroom.com/lesmann/gallery

Take a look and check back often, this collection will grow and also feature some of the better art I have posted here!

"Have A Very Blessed Rest Of Your Week"!
πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™
"Walk with The Father, and He will Walk With You"!!!
Please be "Centered", whenever possible!
πŸ™πŸ‘πŸΌπŸ™πŸ‘πŸΌπŸ™πŸ‘πŸΌπŸ™

Remember "The Father" in ALL THINGS!
He "Remembers You"!
πŸ‘πŸΌπŸ˜ŠπŸ˜‡πŸ˜ŠπŸ‘πŸΌ

All images property of "LesMannArt"
"No Commercial Reproduction Of Any Kind Without Written Permission".
Β©2022 LesMannArt