Tuesday Night Digital Art, "Gravity" - In Monochrome

in #alienarthive β€’ 2 years ago

Hello Friends, Happy Tuesday Eve.!
I am Wishing You a Great Mid-Week,
(Tomorrow πŸ‘πŸΌπŸ˜‰πŸ‘πŸΌ)
And Thank You for stopping by!
πŸ™‹πŸ»β€β™€οΈπŸ‘πŸΌπŸŒ„πŸ‘πŸΌπŸ™‹πŸ»β€β™€οΈ

Please - Remember "Ukraine"
πŸ‘πŸΌπŸ™πŸΌπŸ‡ΊπŸ‡¦πŸ‘πŸΌπŸ‡ΊπŸ‡¦πŸ™πŸΌπŸ‘πŸΌ
They all need our support!
Thank You! πŸ™πŸΌπŸ™πŸΌπŸ™πŸΌ

So for this evening I decided to stick with the Monochrome thing! I think this one is a little better than the last! This Image I call,

"Gravity"

So as is usual for the bulk of my Images I started with this Gradient Field,

I Mirrored it to get the Spots and then Curved it into this ball,

I then worked in the Colors and Sharpened it up a bit,

Next I used a Fire Effect,

Here I "Double Cubed" the Center,
And added in the Satellite - for Texture,

This is through a Torus Mirror,

And done, after Monochrome filter,

And...
Thanks for Stopping by!
I Appreciate It, have an Awesome Mid-Week & "Please Stay Safe"!
πŸ‘πŸΌπŸ˜ŠπŸ˜πŸ˜ŠπŸ‘πŸΌ

NFT'S at "NFT Showroom",

https://nftshowroom.com/lesmann/gallery

Take a look and check back often, this collection will grow and also feature some of the better art I have posted here!

"Have A Very Blessed Rest Of Your Week"!
πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™

"Walk with The Father, and He will Walk With You"!!!
Please be "Centered", whenever possible!
πŸ™πŸ‘πŸΌπŸ™πŸ‘πŸΌπŸ™πŸ‘πŸΌπŸ™

Remember "The Father" in ALL THINGS!
He "Remembers You"!
πŸ‘πŸΌπŸ˜ŠπŸ˜‡πŸ˜ŠπŸ‘πŸΌ

All images property of "LesMannArt"
"No Commercial Reproduction Of Any Kind Without Written Permission".
Β©2022 LesMannArt

Sort: Β 


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @pedrobrito2004 ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Thank You So Very Much!

Congratulations @lesmann! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You made more than 7000 comments.
Your next target is to reach 7500 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

HiveFest⁷ Meetings Contest

Thank You so Much once again!
Climbing the ladder! πŸ§—πŸ§—πŸ§—
Have an Amazing Thursday!
πŸ‘πŸΌβœ¨πŸ˜ŠπŸŒ„πŸ˜Šβœ¨πŸ‘πŸΌ
And "Thanks" for all Your "Hard Work"!
It would not be the same without "You"!

You're welcome @lesmann, it's well deserved! Congrats on your constant involvement on Hive πŸ˜ŠπŸ‘
Thanks a lot for your feedback, it's precious!

Absolutely and Thank You as Well!
Have an Amazing Friday and Weekend!
πŸ‘πŸΌβœ¨πŸŒ„πŸ˜πŸŒ„βœ¨πŸ‘πŸΌ

Hi my friend. Looking good. Great art. What app do you use again?

Have a wonderful day. πŸ‘‹πŸ‘‹πŸ™‚πŸ™‚

Hello There and Thank You!
Much Appreciated! πŸ‘πŸΌβœ¨πŸ™‚

I use mostly all the "lab" apps,

Mirrorlabs
Glitchlabs
Chromalabs
And for photo effects (the look),
Toolwizphotos

All are at the play store, unless You have an iPhone, then I don't know, I use Android.
Thanks Again for asking!
Have a Marvelous Thursday!
πŸ‘πŸΌβœ¨πŸ˜ŠπŸŒ„πŸ˜Šβœ¨πŸ‘πŸΌ

Thanks hun. Will look it up. I have a Samsung galaxy A21s phone. I don't like iPhone to complicated haha. Well tonight are a existing night. It's my son's birthday and I am going to make his cake and so. Will update a story either tomorrow or Saterday. Blessings my friend. πŸ˜πŸ™‚πŸ‘‹

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@pixresteemer(1/5) tipped @lesmann (x1)

Join us in Discord!

Thank You So Much!

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 124 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
!PIZZA
6

Thank You so Very Much!
Have an Amazing Mid-Week!
πŸ‘πŸΌπŸ˜βœ¨πŸŒ„βœ¨πŸ˜πŸ‘πŸΌ