Fancy suit

File_000 (2).png

Hello everyone!

Been working on this artwork for a while and almost done. Not sure what the next step will be but I hope to release them as pins. Hopefully find a way to make it a cool NFT too.

I should have been dropping my Unity pin this weekend on Imagine Music festival but it got canceled...Hopefully I have more info soon about the drop.

I'm also working with a team for a NFT project. I'm doing all the artwork so that's really cool. It is a lot of work so I hope to make some NFT sales or do successful pin drops in the meantime to pay the bills.

If you like to buy some of my work there is still work available:
https://makersplace.com/sanderjansen
https://knownorigin.io/sanderjansenart

Hope everything is doing well?

Sort:  

Congratulations @sanderjansenart! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 155000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 160000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from Day 15