Positivity is breading Positivity - I am blown away

in #alive2 years ago

25feb2022listnerdsmail.png

I am so excited this morning that I also did not know where to start with my thoughts. I will get the the title in a bit, but really this ListNerds journey is part of the title. As I keep repeating (and you know I use to think repeating stuff was bad. It is not. It is reinforcement, it is positive) I am getting close to having daily payouts on ListNerds. Just gotta get those first 7 day punched. My first email went out on the 19th Feb after I upgraded to Enterprise level. So TOMORROW should start rocking. I got 31 upvotes and one down for a total of 30. So well past the 20 mark. Looking real good. Who am I kidding? It is looking fracking awesome sauce. :)

Yes I am blown away with myself and how positivity is breading positivity. Since I changed my attitude and started putting forth the effort to be positive, positivity is coming back at me in waves.

Engagement on Hive has gown through the roof, upvotes have gone through the roof, positive feed back has gone through the roof. Hell I am going to get rid of the roof. I don't need it anymore. It is holding me back. Boom. Done. Roof gone!

Another example. I want to thank @generikat for the follow yesterday and the great chat we had. The overwhelming feeling yesterday, in a positive way, when I see I have another new follower. But when I saw: Joined 5 Years Ago. 2736 followers and only following 457 people and they decided to follow me?
And it turns out, it is all because of my new Positive attitude. I am not guessing that, I was told that upfront.

Yes, I am going to keep talking and pushing ListNerds and my new positivity. Hold on people it is going to be a ride :)

wearealive.png

Quick market recap.

Hive: $0.834 up 13.34%

Bitcoin: $38,657.30 up 9.18%

CUB: $0.3014 up 2.97%

Chia: $77.24 up 4.38%

List Nerds

Don't forget you can follow me on twitter: Join me on Twitter

Don't forget to check out our Curation Trail

Join me on StartEarning.Today

Click Track Profit

Have a great day all.

Bradley

Sort:  

I just checked were you are on the Listnerds richlist. Right now you're in 23rd place with 103 tokens. Once the Enterprise-level rewards start kicking in you're going to shoot up the leaderboard if you keep pushing out the emails! Good luck.

Thanks 😊 I was going to start listing that in my daily update post. I am not slowing down. That would be throwing money away. ;)

!BBH

!ALIVE

@hirohurl! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @bradleyarrow. (2/30)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Because this is such an awesome post, here is a BBH Tip for you. . Keep up the fantastic work

We just need to keep people fired up to read and validate the messages inside of ListNerds. And wait until you see what we have planned for that ;)

Oh boy. Get me awesome sauce excited why don't you. Lol.

Well let me tell you, my positivity and promoting ListNerds will keep going.

I cannot wait to see what you got planned.

Time frame?

!BBH

!ALIVE

@jongolson! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @bradleyarrow. (18/30)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Because this is such an awesome post, here is a BBH Tip for you. . Keep up the fantastic work

Great post once again Bradley. Your positivity is simply awesome. I can't help but get excited about ListNerds as well. I can only imagine what this is gonna be like in 6 months!

Because this is such an awesome post, here is a BBH Tip for you. . Keep up the fantastic work

Thanks, I know eh. Exciting times indeed 😀

!BBH

!ALIVE

@beststart! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @bradleyarrow. (4/30)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

That is so awesome. Building your audience with Positive energy is the best way to go. Thank you for sharing your journey 😃

My pleasure. Building the positivity train. 😉

!BBH

!ALIVE

@mba2020! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @bradleyarrow. (5/30)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Because this is such an awesome post, here is a BBH Tip for you. . Keep up the fantastic work

We need to come up with a good nickname for you. Mr. Positivity is too obvious. I like Electron but if I remember right they are negative. All right, all you creative people out there. Bradley needs a good nickname for all his positivity. Ideas, please.

Because this is such an awesome post, here is a BBH Tip for you. . Keep up the fantastic work

Hahahahaha. I love it. Bring it on. You made me smile at my phone. Grinning ear to ear.

POSITIVITY

!BBH

!ALIVE

@rcaine! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @bradleyarrow. (16/30)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Captain Proton, maybe???

Agree with the sentiment and have long believed that positivity breeds positivity. It is self-reinforcing.
Cheers !wine
!ALIVE

Thank you. Paying giant dividends and not talking about money. 😀

!BBH

!ALIVE

@awah! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @bradleyarrow. (19/30)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

@bradleyarrow! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @awah. (4/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.


Congratulations, @awah You Successfully Shared 0.800 WINEX With @bradleyarrow.
You Earned 0.800 WINEX As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 4/4 Successful Calls.

wine_logo


Contact Us : WINEX Token Discord Channel
WINEX Current Market Price : 0.333


Swap Your Hive <=> Swap.Hive With Industry Lowest Fee (0.1%) : Click This Link
Read Latest Updates Or Contact Us

Because this is such an awesome post, here is a BBH Tip for you. . Keep up the fantastic work