IAAC. #115 Day 18/09/2021

in #alive3 years ago (edited)

😎HELLO HIVIANS😎


Greetings to everyone on the #HIVE platform, and in the #ALIVE community, thank you for the opportunity to be able to participate. Today I continue with my 114 #challenge and begin to celebrate the joy of being alive.

I had planned to do some areas today, however, I have done the opposite, and is that sometimes we need to clear the mind and get out of the routine a little to clarify the thoughts and move forward with clear ideas, it happens that a friend appeared, I accompanied her to do some errands and we decided to walk to the beach, We had a good time talking and I accompanied her to her house from where I took a picture of the gentlemen who are fishing in the boat, they were returning to the seashore because of the time, it was starting to get dark, I returned home and of course, gave me time to make my publication of the day, a day of relaxation and a little entertainment.


#photos



DSC08282.JPG


DSC08315.JPG




Four points to participate in the #IAmAliveChallenge organized by @flaxz and the Alive tribe, thanks to #CTP and #HIVE:

1 - Tell the world you're alive in a video or photo, and post on #Hive and #WeAreAlive.

2 - Use the hashtags #alive and #iamalivechallenge.

3 - Share it on #Twitter and in social media

4 - Celebrate your victory every day.




😎 THANKS 😎


The picture is my own and was taken with my #SONY DSC-HX400V camera, I use deepl.com translator and checked with Grammarly.