Meet John

in #aliveandthriving2 years ago (edited)

20220929_174744.jpg

Welcome to the best part of my day. I will get to that. Lol

My whole day felt like it was flushed down the toilet.

I never got my mornings post done. Why? Because after being up fro. 12am to 1:15am and again from 4am to 5:30am with cluster headaches I got the wife to turn off the alarm clock. I woke up at 10:10 and mannered to get to work for noon.

Then I had to help get all the work caught up.

I did upload a video to 3speak.tv but that has not got published. Apparently they are having issues.

So I figured I been get a post done.

The markets are still sucking. Hive is below 50 cents.

Good thing I am building and holding.

The positive part is I got through the day. Went out with the wife after work and I am getting a post done.

Off to play splinterlands with the @hive-112281 account.

Hope I have a better night.

One good thing about negative things they make the positive shine brighter.

Back to the pic. With the day I put in, I came home from work. Went to the bed room to change. And the wife had made the toilet into John.

It brightened my day. I hope you get the name joke.

Sort:  

John looks like a nice enough guy, but some people say he's full of crap.

Hahahahaha Hahahahaha Hahahahaha Hahahahaha 🤣

!BBH

@ironshield! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @bradleyarrow. (6/50)

Thanks for the laugh...
!LOL
!ALIVE

Lol. You're welcome 😊

!BBH

@iamraincrystal! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @bradleyarrow. (12/50)

@bradleyarrow! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @iamraincrystal. (1/30)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

My cat is so impatient?
He always wants everything meow.

Credit: reddit
@bradleyarrow, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @iamraincrystal

Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ
(1/4)

Happy to see John is operational.The wife is up and around in mobile mode so it's always a good sign.After last weekend some are not so optimistic.Keep up the brave fight and a smile on your face.

Thank you 😊

!BBH

@jafo40! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @bradleyarrow. (13/50)

Good job, Bradley, getting the toilet installed.
Your wife has quite the sense of humor, lol.
I hope your clusters leave you soon.

!CTP
!LOLZ

What do you say to comfort a friend who's struggling with grammar?
There, their, they're.

Credit: reddit
@bradleyarrow, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @beststart

@cryptoshots.nft 🔫 3D Shooter LIVE on Hive. Play and earn DOOM!!
(1/8)

Thanks my friend. She does. Any they will go away. They always do.

!BBH

@beststart! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @bradleyarrow. (16/50)

Nice.
!LOL

What's the difference between a taxidermist and a tax collector?
A taxidermist takes only your skin.

Credit: reddit
@bradleyarrow, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @ijat

Are You Ready for some $FUN? Learn about LOLZ's new FUN tribe!
(1/2)

😉

!BBH

@ijat! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @bradleyarrow. (13/50)

!PIZZA

Lol

!BBH

@edgerik! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @bradleyarrow. (7/50)

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@edgerik(3/5) tipped @bradleyarrow (x1)

You can now send $PIZZA tips in Discord via tip.cc!

Sorry you had a bad day Bradley, but naming the toilet John was funny, enjoy a good rest and stay !ALIVE

Lol. And got a comment from you 😉 see how I turn a negative day into positivity 😉

!BBH

!ALIVE

@flaxz.alive! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @bradleyarrow. (8/50)

@flaxz.alive! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @bradleyarrow. (4/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

@bradleyarrow! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @flaxz.alive. (2/30)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

haha good one!

Thanks. Lol

!BBH

@mypathtofire! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @bradleyarrow. (14/50)

Hehehe 😍

Nice meeting John. He looks familiar but I can't quite place him. Thanks for sharing.

Lmfao 🤣 🤣

!BBH

@rcaine! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @bradleyarrow. (15/50)

quite funny,,😀

Thanks 😀

!BBH

@awuahbenjamin! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @bradleyarrow. (2/50)