Positivity and becoming a blogger

1144.png

---------> Curation Trail <--------- hint hint, smack smack, nudge nudge!

92 Strong!

I never thought I would become a daily blogger about my own life. It is funny how things happen and change in life. But here I am 1144 strait posts on Hive and there is not much I have not talked about. I was one of those people that was never going to talk about their own personal life to strangers.

But a funny thing happened on Hive, Communities and fantastic people. People that have become friends. I don't mind sharing personal stories now, it is helpful to tell the truth.

As I sit here with my cat purring in my lap as I type. lol. Just thought I was share those thoughts.

Yes I bought my 2 WorkerBee tokens this morning for my Hive-Engine Node.

Every now and then I make myself laugh. I mentioned a few posts back that I might upload and eleven second clip of running water into my newly installed bathtub. After some encouraging words I did so last night. Proud of my bathroom build. Now if you want to be board to death, or if you like watching water running that is the clip for you!

I got all my ListNerds emails read, upvotes and comments done.

Now there was one that I want to share. Yesterday in my Corner of HiveVerse by @gadrian . I seem to be sharing more of his posts lately. They are striking a cord with me it seems. I loved the title. As we are all in our little corner of the Hiveverse. Some days trying to break out into the larger population. But he had some got information on leothreads and Splinterlands.

Last thing, Positivity. It sure helps, big time. I had a very frustrating day at my employment yesterday. But through it all I was still smiling and joking. That would not have happened without a brain full of positivity.

wearealive.png

List Nerds

Don't forget to check out the The PIzza Plan

Don't forget you can follow me on twitter: Join me on Twitter

Don't forget to check out our Curation Trail

Have a super positive day everyone.

Bradley

Sort:  

Awesome stuff my friend keep on growing daily have a blessed and successful one
@bradleyarrow

Made in Canva
!ALIVE

- @benthomaswwd - Moderator


This post has been curated by the Alive And Thriving Team, we curate good content in the We Are Alive Tribe that is on topic for #AliveAndThriving, and it's included in our daily curation report on @aliveandthriving.

@bradleyarrow! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @aliveandthriving. (18/40)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Thanks for the mention, Bradley. Positivity is really important, especially when frustration would otherwise get to you. That's a great mindset to have.

Thanks and you're welcome 😊

!BBH

@gadrian! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @bradleyarrow. (5/50)

Thanks for the reminder on staying positive. Regardless what your employer throws at you keep smiling and jocking

You're welcome and absolutely.

!BBH

@mintfinch! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @bradleyarrow. (6/50)