The monuments

in #aliveandthriving2 years ago

Good morning , how are you ? Today the weather is cool hère , not hot as it was few days ago. Its cloudy but I don't care ,its better than to have températures more than 35 degrés.its how is weather hère, how is it where you are?

I have a lot of work to do I don't Know if I will finish all for today. On internet even I have many tasks to finish, I Hope I will do them all.
Hère I will share with you some photos that I took when I was in France before covid, it was an amazing trip.

I will start with Queen of monuments in France, of course its the Eiffel tour. Yeah who doesn't liké this monument.

tour_eiffel3.jpeg

tour_eiffel_w.jpeg

Great monument, isn't it? And Paris is a dream for many people, they all want to visit it one day, Paris the capital of fashion and raffinéd cooking.

I add hère the flowers that I found beautiful. They are hapiness for the eyes.

img_0.206451633207343.jpg

img_0.36633355187721367.jpg

I wish you all an awsome wensday, with a lot of great achievements , and with peace in your Heart.Don't let anyone disturb your inside peace.

Bonjour à tous , ici il fait bon aujourd'hui ni froid ni chaud , je viens de voir la température , elle est autour des 20 degrés. Température printanière. Temps couvert, mais je préfère ,parce que les températures élevées ces dernièrs jours ont fatiguées beaucoup de monde.

Voila je publie ici deux photos de la Tour Eiffel, qui ne connait pas ce monument, mondialement connu, et je pense que toute personne veut le visiter un jour , emblème de la France et visiter Paris cette belle capitale connu pour la mode et sa cuisine raffinée.
Comme j'ai rajouté des fleurs qui sont agréables à voir. Profitez de votre journée, faites de belles choses et ne laissez personne perturber votre paix intérieure.