You Seen This??

in #altyes4 years ago
At first I thought this was fake news but after digging deeper, see that it is entirely true! Good on ya down there all you people in the land of Oz. What country do you think will be next? I'd say the U.S. will be somewhere in the middle but maybe they'll get their asses in gear and jump on it soon. What do you think?


Read more:
img
Australian Post Offices Now Sell BTC
G'DAY to one and all, this is probably one of the best pieces of news that I have seen out there in the blockchain scene and the crypto/altcoin scenes! Had t...

Source: https://www.youtube.com

Share this post:
fb tw li ri xi tg

Posted using AltYes browser extension.

Sort:  

I'm still hoping Coinstar would be selling Cryptos through their change counting machines.

They would be one of the first considering their popularity in major grocery outlets and such. Be wise of them.

Well, I didn't know that...

A day I don't learn...

The US post office could use a boost.

As popular as it is becoming here, it wouldn't hurt gov'ts on local, state and federal levels. A minuscule tax and viola!