Sort:  

Well, I sure can say that I miss your comments. I wish you all have gotten straightened out in Discord and I hope someday that you do. Other than that I hope that everything is going well in your world and that you and your girlfriend are staying safe and keeping busy.

Thank you for stopping by and leaving your words behind! it is always pleasure to hear from you!

!tip

Thank you @dswigle i will try at a later time to try and sort it out and thank you my girlfriend and myself are doing well things are back to normal here in Thailand so we are both keeping ourselves busy with work.

Thank you for your always kind words take care and stay safe my dear friend ❤️

🎁 Hi @hangin! You have received 0.1 HIVE tip from @dswigle!

Check out @dswigle blog here and follow if you like the content :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Thank you so much @dswigle 😊