Sort:  

Hehehehe.. Another good one! I like the water from the cloud! :) :)

Awsome, thsnk you!
!BEER 🍻

Posted using Dapplr


Hey @ph1102, here is a little bit of BEER from @sandymeyer for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

What is lbry and extra crypto? Please reply I want to know and is there some benefit on using LBRY

Just some crypto you can earn, it is like youtube but decentralised.

I use it for videos as people sometimes can not watch them when posted from @dapplr directly.
It is nice for big youtube chanels I guess, but I just use it to add videos to my blog honestly :)

You get rewarded in LBRY when watching there :) so good for you as well.

!BEER 🍻

Posted using Dapplr


Hey @aiovo, here is a little bit of BEER from @sandymeyer for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

And I like to watch videos in the app or listen to music as you can close youre phone and it continues to play , youtube does not allow this :)

I found a lot of my favorite content from yt there as well so LBRY is a nice alternativ.
!BEER 🍻
worth a try at least haha

Posted using Dapplr


Hey @aiovo, here is a little bit of BEER from @sandymeyer for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

!BEER 🍻

Posted using Dapplr


Hey @poshbot, here is a little bit of BEER from @sandymeyer for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 33 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
!BEER
7

Thanks pix!
!BEER 🍻

Posted using Dapplr


Hey @pixresteemer, here is a little bit of BEER from @sandymeyer for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.


Hey @sandymeyer, here is a little bit of BEER from @pixresteemer for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.