You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Steem Ambassador Application | Growing TeamMalaysia @bitrocker2020

in #ambassadorapplication6 years ago (edited)

I vouch for Simon aka @bitrocker2020! Not because I know him since school days (4 years only and he sits behind me, I can't recall if I ever play police and thief with him during school recess) but because he walks the talk. He selflessly build the team from ground up, with challenges of course and yet he soldier it like a true Commando. He is a man of few words, always thinking how best to approach on things. Let me know how you need our support, will be there! Resteeming this and getting all the babes to support. Keep it up bro, you can do this because you are already there!

Sort:  

Thanks @angiechin28

Hey, anytime bro. Holler anytime if you need support.