You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A.G.S. - Anarchist Guilt Syndrome: Why You May be Struggling, and What You Can Do About it.

in #anarchy6 years ago

Yes, this is very good. Just gets me thinking of those glazed over eyes and blank looks when I discuss these subjects with my well meaning friends who've drank too much of the flour-aid.

As an aside, I've started to create a series of videos for Steemians on DTube about how to break free from mind control using some simple EFT tapping techniques. I'd like to include a module on anarchist guilt syndrome. Just in case they can't get hold of any Realitol.

Sort:  

Lol. That is a great idea, in all seriousness. Realitol may be in short supply soon, so I’ll be sure to head over to your posts. Lemme know when the module is up as well!

I was inspired to write this today as a result of some real events that happened, and made me realize I did feel guilty on some level for being different.

Peace!

Wow - thanks for the support - much appreciated!

It is a real problem for many people as even though they are going through an awakening process, they have a lifetime (plus generational influences) of conditioning to shed.

I've been wanting to support the freedom community like this for a couple of years now and I'm really happy that Steemit gives me a great opportunity to reach those people.

Have fun :)

@kafkanarchy84. The first modules are up now - ended up as two videos. I'll let you know when I do the one on anarchist guilt syndrome soon :)