The animals are a little strange -- Hewan yang sedikit aneh

in #animal6 years ago

image

Assalamualaikum Steemian friends, tonight I suddenly encounter an animal that I do not know his name, but a little scary.

How not when viewed from the shape like a Tomcat animal that once shocked the world a few years ago. I do not know where this animal came out.

image
When I photograph, this animal is above the fingers of my brother's hand, if I dare not hold it. The characteristics of these animals is to have four legs, and have such a wing, as well as neck mmbentuk looks like protrusions.

The color of the beast is brown like an insect in general. Despite having wings, these animals can not fly away and can not fly for long. Do my friends know what animal it is?


image

INA
Assalamualaikum teman-teman Steemian, malam ini saya tiba-tiba menjumpai seekor hewan yang saya tidak tahu namanya, namun sedikit menakutkan.

Bagaimana tidak jika dilihat dari bentuknya seperti hewan Tomcat yang pernah menggemparkan dunia beberapa tahun lalu. Saya tidak tahu darimana hewan ini keluar.
image
Saat saya foto, hewan ini berada diatas jari-jari tangan abang saya, kalau saya tidk berani memegangnya. Adapun ciri-ciri dari hewan ini adalah memiliki 4 kaki, dan memiliki seperti sayap, serta terlihat lehernya mmbentuk seperti tonjolan.

Warna dari binatang ini kecoklatan seperti serangga pada umumnya. Meski memiliki sayap, hewan ini tidak bisa terbang jauh dan tidak bisa terbang dalam waktu yang lama. Apa teman-teman tahu ini hewan apa ?