You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: We are slowly becoming good friends :)

"This is how true men shoot animals.. with the camera."

With that one sentence you have a fan for life my friend...Many men would mock that sentiment, not I. I have the utmost respect for the message you convey and I wholeheartedly share it.

Nature is a gift that is given to us to be enjoyed, your amazing photo conveys the majesty of that enjoyment perfectly...You have a gift...Hirvi is a stunningly beautiful and noble creature, the knowledge in those eyes, you captured it all perfectly my friend.

I just read you intro post...I do hope @yidneth encourages you to spend even just a little time at the other side of the camera. the imagery and atmosfear you create is simply stunning. I must absolutely congratulate you on the charred trees you photographed in Navarro, so utterly professional.

Enjoy the journey Hector it will undoubtedly take you to some truly amazing places.

Sort:  

wow thank you very much for your comment and for appreciating that sentence! I knew I was at risk of being mocked but I wouldn't care.
oh... the other side of the camera... it is a mystery to me hehehe I enjoy much more to photograph the beauty of nature and @yidneth :)