You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Season ender and what’s coming up next (2/2)

in #anime5 years ago

I remember that I have seen the old fruits basket a long time ago. It didn't totally hook me, but I would like to see a remake. It certainly had interesting scenes.

And it is really nice that finally more seasons of animes I have waited for are coming. More Maid Dragons, yeah!
And of course we want to see more of Hestia... I mean her hero.
Re: Zero and the dogs are also ones I want to see more, too.

About the Fate GO: They have started in the international version with the second row of singularities just a bit ago. Just fyi. I do play this, but I also might drop out. The battles take too long and the grinding at an event is incredible. I am not a Sarariman having to spend 4 hours a day in a train after all.

Sort:  

They said that this will be a complete adaptation of fruits basket so that is something else, I can barely count manga that have been adapted entirely so there must be a reason why this one got that treatment but if it will suit my taste or not is a different matter tho it us currently among the top on my season watchlist, this season looks kinda dry imo.

And yeah, those new season announcements are really something else, they just keep dropping big titles left and right that I don't know what to expect next lol.

Sure fgo becomes a drag later on but I love the script writers of that series, they can play the players real well. I actually played the game because of how much impact the original series left on me but I stayed for the inside jokes and the thriving community with tons fan arts and original comic strips. Tgey are milking a huge cow that won't dry anytime soon lol

Posted using Partiko Android