My 2nd anniversary on this wonderful platform.. unforgettable crypto journey

in #anniversary4 years ago

Hi beautiful world!

Anniversary always be a great event for anyone to celebrate with loved one, because people have some sour and sweet memories associated with them. This is my second anniversary for this blockchain that I completed yesterday on 15th August 2020.
This is the notification that I get from hivebuzz

IMG_20200816_212545.jpg

The beginning of reaching any destination is always from the first step.

SAVE_20200816_215319.jpgSRC

Surely this day is like double blessing for me. One is the national festival of India on 15 August and the second to complete 2 years for this blockchain. A person who is completely ignorant of the Crypto world, yet goes such a long way, he will surely have a great curiosity to learn new things. Certainly it is amazing to me that I have completed 2 years for this blockchain. I will be grateful to all those people who helped me to reach here in this long journey.
On 15 August 2018, my account was verified. Since then I have been continuously working for this platform. Last time I had very few people to celebrate the joy of completing 1 year, nor did I mention it. But of course this time the number of people has definitely increased and this has become possible because I have consistently believed in engagement.

I don't believe in first impression is the last impression.

My debut for the crypto platform was quite bizarre. Hail started fallen as soon as bald head. You will be familiar with this saying. Something like this happened to me too. I got a warning from a cheetah bot early in the crypto trip. After that I never looked back. Where I am today is probably only due to my hard work and constant continuity and that is why I do not believe in First Impression is the last impression. Because my first impression was very bad which I would like to forget. In fact mistakes happen to everyone but the one who learns from mistakes and does not repeat is the successful person. I am glad that I met many good people who gave me the right advice at the right time.

Life is all about moving forward with positive mindset-

In any subject area, if you proceed with a positive mindset, then you also have the support of the straw as a big hull. However, last year was nothing special for me. I was in the process of learning. I might not even remember that I must have had a thousand SP. A good speaker is not one who comes on stage to speak, but rather one who first understands situations, listens to people, analyses them and then puts forth their views. Probably this is what I did until last year. Heard this blockchain, understood it then activated with more engagement. It was nothing short of an amazing experience for me that I got from this blockchain. In these 2 years I learned and understood a lot about different countries, about the traditions there, about festivals. Many good and noble hearts also came in contact with me. It would not be wrong to say that many people have helped me a lot in reaching this place, otherwise it was not possible for me to reach here.

Consistency that makes everyone great ..

SAVE_20200816_215309.jpgSRC

Perhaps you have noticed in your study period that the chair on which you used to study continuously while sitting, the handle of that chair must have been worn down by holding it again and again. This may have been possible because you continuously gave your time there, used that chair, used the handle of the chair while getting up.
It only means to say that our brain is a storehouse of knowledge, the more we use it, the more it will develop. Perhaps the same thing applies for this blockchain. If we continue to work here, we will definitely learn something. And 1 day will come when you will find yourself in a state of maturity.
I have maintained consistency since I have been associated with this blockchain. There is hardly any day on which I would not have been active on this blockchain. Perhaps this is why in 2 years I was able to reach 73 reputations and over 7000 HP.

IMG_20200816_211757.jpg

Engagement that develops your creativity more.

I used to comment only on people's posts for the first three to four months. Sometimes I used to get scolded by people because Matter was something else, comment was something else. This was because it was not easy to understand this elaborate blockchain so quickly. Anyway, every mistake is a lesson. Gradually time passed, circumstances changed and the ability to understand thinking also changed. Started participating in various initiatives and tasks. Started sharing through post of various dApps and applications. Commented on other people's posts, and developed more engagement with comments and upvote.

IMG_20200816_211849.jpg

My contribution was just 248 with post in 2019 whereas in 2020 it is 730. With it I started promoting this blockchain on Twitter social media through various task and initiative. This is the area from where we can highlight ourselves more.

Involvement in contest, initiatives, challenges and promotion-

I remember until last year most people depended on OD Tasks. I used to take part in that post though it took me 4 to 5 hours to make a post for it. But when I get respect and rewards for the good post then feel good.. After that came great Nathan Mars who changed the definition of promotion, initiative and contest. I am glad that he is with us even today and under the right direction, we are moving forward with him step by step. It would not be wrong to say that the task and challenge related responsibilities have been increased. I am glad that I am a part of these things. Though this covid epidemic must have tested our patience, but could not succeed in distracting my attachment to this blockchain. Because this is the platform which has given employment to many people in the event of this epidemic.

Overall I am very happy being the part of this wonderful blockchain. I also like to thanks everyone who gave me valuable support in my crypto journey.. I will try to do my best for this community.
Let's together take this blockchain to the moon..

Thanks everyone for being the part of my crypto journey..

Have a great day..

Sort:  

Congratulations @certain! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Project Activity Update
The Customization Guide for the HiveBuzz store