MY 1 YEAR ANNIVERSARY ON THE STEEM PLATFORM!!!

in #anniversary5 years ago (edited)

Today marks my 1 year on steemit. So I can officially say it's my birthday on the steem blockchain. 😀😀 I woke up this morning to get a message from @steemitboard reminding me of this fact. This is so unique and superb. It is a special day for me and it really feels good to have discovered a family like this.
My level of exposure has enhanced all thanks to steemit.
When I first came on here, there are people who always told me that my dreams will come true and that I should keep working hard so as to get to the top. Such people are not to be forgotten in a hurry.

happy-anniversary-782471__480.png

Image Source

I wanna say my stay here on the Steem platform has been worthwhile and it has been worth it. My involvement in Steemit has assisted me in so many ways. My private life, academic, social, musical life.
I must say I commend everyone on here who has supported me this far.

boom-839833__480.jpg
Image Source

Special thanks goes to the sponsor of the Steemjet community.
A big shout out to the following people and communities.
@samexycool @jeline @yungchief @toddjsmith1979 @nicewoody @cherylsonty @lordjames @anjiba @duchessrita @fatherfaith @conradt @youngogmarqs @abuja-steem @wafrica @goldmatters @steemnaira @naijapidgin @joshuaetim @ewuoso @mbj @uyobong @empato365 @ninoh22 @chiama @hornblende @michaelcj @deandaniel @julietisrael @korexe @philip6 @sherrifakin @steemperfect @afolwalex @honourmaus @prayzz @udezee @kristenantai01 @thompson2 @cryptowithincin @felipejoys @ogoowinner @samuel9135 @minhaz007 @gutzygwin @joyce-okpobo @deeroy @jesse12 @steemjet @steemjetrecords @steemjetmedia

I am the most happy person having found wonderful people and communities as this, if I have not mentioned you I have you at heart. Steemit is the future.

Thank you.
From @citimillz
Much love! ♥

Sort:  

Congratulations on your anniversary. Steem on bro

Blessings follow you sire. thanks

Posted using Partiko Android

You've survived the rise and fall. Congratulations on your one year anniversary on the steem blockchain. Keep succeeding..
Much love

Haha.. yea brother. we steeming way up! thanks

Posted using Partiko Android

Wow!!! Congratulations brother, I wish you Goodies of the blockchain in the nearest tomorrow.

A million thanks my global exchanger extraordinaire. wishing you the best on the blockchain. 👌

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations Engineer turned Musician 🤩🤩🤩

My stand well colleague! 😁 it's one year on the crypto space already.

Posted using Partiko Android

appreciated my stand well colleague! 😁 it's one year on the crypto space already.

Posted using Partiko Android

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

Congratulations @citimillz! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 900 replies. Your next target is to reach 1000 replies.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemWhales has officially moved to SteemitBoard Ranking
SteemitBoard - Witness Update

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Happy anniversary! Higher bull run in this New year in the crypto market.

Bless up ma'am! same here and we are in this together. Amen and Amen to that.

Posted using Partiko Android

Happy anniversary dear keep soaring high

thank you very much. same wishes from here ✌

Posted using Partiko Android

Nice connecting with you in the cryptoverse

Happy anniversary @citimillz,keep steeming!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Citimillz from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Congratulations and happy one year anniversary. Through the rise and fall you've been strong.

It's hard not to love steemit when steemit loves you! Glad you're still here.

Congratulations bro

Posted using Partiko Android