Sort:  

Dude it's crazy, they even copied my profile picture as well as my other account info! I'm not sure if I'm creeped out or excited to have an online stalker.

Lol damn son I better be carful around you and double check your posts and comments could be talking to your doppelgänger

LOL Need a code word for verification purposes.

I remember back on Steem, @berniesanders created an account used to mock @lindsaybowes that I did not notice was not them for three days. I was fooled by the @lindsayblowes use of their avatar and etc.

This appears to be that exact same tactic. Makes you think...

Did it steal her posts? No.

These are more than parody accounts.

So was that. I was alarmed at the vicious and baseless remarks issuing from what I thought was a civilized person. Turns out those remarks were not coming from that source at all.

Live and learn.

I have more than my share of parody accounts pointed at my account.

I don't doubt it.

Quit censoring @joe.public. He's no spammer.

He's lying, don't listen to him.