Apart

in #apart3 years ago (edited)

938982FF-AFF8-4C9D-90B2-214EDFE66345.png

There are days when I feel like I hage have worked so much I just need to sleep.

Yesteday was one of those days but I to catcb catch up with a friend and then kick back at Jamaica. I felt a whole lot different. Sometimes , what we need is a change of pace and scene. Take some time to Take care of yourself , mentally , physically and any ally you can think of.


This tune is by Colin Patrick AKA Collie Buddz (the name tells a story). Collie Budz is a native of Bermuda and seems to have been drawn to the reggae music. This particular song highlights what probably most Jamaicans would shout about but it’s certainly the part of Jamaica that appeals to a lot of none Jamaicans. The herbs and its effects. Anyway , it’s generally a feel good tune , live , love and laugh. Walk good.

Sort:  

I used to listen to a lot of Collie Buddz back in the day, good thing to see he's still around, but I guess not as prolific as before. Is that june plum juice on the table?

Sidenote - you forgot the #jahm tag, so this post isn't earning any JAHM tokens.


Posted via ReggaeJahm | Reggae Culture Rewarded

No, it’s some pineapple juice mixup. Thanks for looking out - gonna tag it up.

A real ting man. Life here is really hectic at times, especially for us islanders that used to chill pace and place! Blessings my G!

Blessings Bro , wi really need some of that chill vibe. It's hectic and hard out in these streets