Sort:  

+10

Why is @traciyork laying down heavy downvotes on ya?

@spt-curate, "was" not "is" - this post is from back in June. 😂

I had been downvoting as (at the time) it seemed this account was sharing someone else's YouTube content. @phasewalker recently verified it's his account, so the downvotes stopped.

He just clarified thank you for responding! It looks like bullying every time flags are laid down on content without a comment on multiple posts. I truly appreciate your time!

Understandable and I agree, which is why I usually comment as to why I'm downvoting beforehand. However for long term abusers, making multiple comments about their plagiarism to me starts to feel like bullying too, so I tend to only leave comments in the beginning so people can scroll back easily and see what's going on (since it's not usually this long in the tooth...lol). And you're very welcome - I'm glad he was able to clear things up as well. 😊