Sort:  

Looool how do you know i have an amazing voice? 😁😁😁😁

because when Scuzzy used to judge the poetry contests... who do you think he asked for help? hehehehe

and the first time I heard your voice doing that poetry reading hehehehe I loved it!

i think it was you and Breezin in that contest :)

hahahaha that's the first time I heard of you - alllllllllll the way back then! lol

Haaaa you were a judge in scuzzy's Poetry initiative too? Wow, it's been more than 2 years but then it feels like yesterday.
I think back then we use to have DSOUND. such a wonderful dapp it was, it was saddening to actually see them move over to Tron.

hehehehe I was a secret judge i guess. hahaha

when he needed help - he'd tell me to come listen and give my opinion!
i loved your expressive voice!!!! :)

it really has been a while - I haven't talked to him in forever- but he was so fun and funny!!! :)