My Hivewatchers blacklist. My apology to the Hive community

in #appeal4 years ago

Hello, Hive community

I am @arvindkumar. I saw a notice of plagiarism. I was blacklisted for plagiarism. Sorry, this is not spam but The post on which you think I put the post wrong was posted twice by mistake, it was a technical misunderstanding. I am sorry that this happened to me by mistake.

Sorry for this link
https://hive.blog/hive-196037/@arvindkumar/8dj8dqkjnom

I promise I will not do it again. Please pick up the band on account! It will be so kind of you

appellant
@arvindkumar

Sort:  

Warning! This user is on our black list, likely as a known plagiarist, spammer or ID thief. Please be cautious with this post!
If you believe this is an error, please chat with us in the #appeals channel in our discord.

Please I am appealing