My Hivewatchers blacklist. My apology to the HIVE community.

in #appeal4 years ago

Hello! My post appeal. I want to get back to you. But in the past I made mistakes. Therefore, I want to fix everything and first of all I want to ask for forgiveness from the community.

We are all people and make mistakes, but it’s very good when a person wants and, most importantly, strives to fix them. I just want to fix it, and I will do everything for this.

Hive is an important site for me, I met a lot of people here and now we get along well on Instagram. I hope that you will give me the opportunity to stay with you.

I would like to show you my work, as I have already learned how to draw, I share my trips and photos with you. I am not a professional in photographing, but creativity makes me learn to photograph. For how can I show you my work) The better the photograph, the better you can consider my work.

I will not talk much about my mistakes, I will say in brief that I worked with a bad person, he took advantage of the fact that he can use my data and it turned out what happened. This person lives on, but I’m paying the price for him and my mistakes.

If only I could take time back, I would like to do something different, really. But unfortunately this is not possible. In any case, I apologize for my mistakes and I want you to take me to you, into your big family.

I promise that you will no longer see errors from me. I will send original messages to you. I will always send a link if I draw a picture from a photo from the Internet.

Believe in me, I really need this and it is important.

I dreamed of visiting the SteemFest, getting to know you. Probably SteemFest will already sound different HIVEFest)

Please give me only one chance, I didn’t have this chance.

Give me the opportunity to correct my mistakes.

Thanks for your time! I will hope

Sort:  

Warning! This user is on our black list, likely as a known plagiarist, spammer or ID thief. Please be cautious with this post!
If you believe this is an error, please chat with us in the #appeals channel in our discord.