On March 5th, 2020 I will be celebrating my 10th Wedding Anniversary with my wife, ...

in #appics4 years ago

... @emafe.

And in my view, 10 years of marriage will be my greatest accomplishment of 2020.

Making 50x to 100x or more my family's investment in #steem will be easy IMO, but the beginning of marriage was hard.

It would have been A LOT easier if my present self could have given my former self advice but in lieu of that, some of us men in serious relationships i.e. @usveteran, @postnzt and @nathansenn discuss what it's like to be in a relationship with a life partner who was borned and raised in the Philippines.

The secret to managing a life while married to a Filipina is . .

  • You have to attend our Wednesday meetups in Davao City, Philippines via @steem-ph to find out 😂

    19249f85284a4e74b77fa0567580a066

    Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com
Sort:  

Congrats! All the best for you and your wife in the next decades of your marriage :)

Congratulations on 10 years of marriage, a great milestone.

Lovely 😊!!!