A beautiful building from my morning run. I think it is a house and I wonder how ...

in #appics4 years ago

... cool would be to live there. It is located infront of a park where I run, so it would be awesome to run get out of the house an run in the park. Now I live a few blocks away from the nearest park so I have to warm up a little on the street and sometimes I feel weird. Well this is just a pretty house I wanted to share see you soon.


Les comparto la fachada de una casa por la que seguido paso mientras corro por las mañanas. Esta situada frente a un parque y a veces me imagino que cool sería vivir ahí y solo tener que abrir la puerta para comenzar a correr en el parque. Actualmente vivo a unas cuadras del parque más cercano, así que debo calentar un poco en plena calle, a veces se siente raro hacer esos mientras va pasando la gente pero pues es necesario.

a8317e28a8d7041c709bd0ac627e4665

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com