#MondayMantra -Take time to recharge your mind, body, and soul. Rest and take a. ...

in #appics4 years ago

... ..

break. Yesterday, I took the day off from my cleaning chores to catch up with other aspects of my life. I realized that it's exactly what I needed in order to go back with more energy. I would definitely remember to live more than merely exist. Sure the house needed cleaning and maintenance every so often. I'll remember that and I'll definitely go back with more vigor now that I have recharged.

Werk is werk. It pays the bills, so might as well enjoy it. However, I honestly feel drained after werk on Mondays. Oh boy, it's gonna be a long week. 😒😏

I hope you enjoy yours!

#ctp
#powerhousecreatives
#marlians
#palnet
#neoxian

58041f9b72ea13f759904ec80755b674

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png