I got 1st place in the St. Patrick’s Day tournament!! 🍀

in #appics4 years ago (edited)

d4f7df7b99973ddeef706ac03549b2e8

So today I got first place in the Pursuit O’ The Leprechaun tourney!!

Is it coincidence that I am Irish and I won the final battle with my all time favorite Summoner Xander Foxwood!?

0A2EEA3E-B3FE-4BD1-80BF-4B09000CAD56.jpeg

Here is the final battle..

https://splinterlands.com/?p=battle&id=a0ae0cb8e28401557803d5cf9e490b513225ae37&ref=stealthtrader

Either way I super happy that I got first.. Especially on St. Patrick’s Day!

Great job to the 420 other players that played today, and Happy St. Patty’s Day everyone!!



Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Happy St Patrick's Day, my friend @stealthtrader. And CONGRATULATIONS! First, you made it to the Champion League and then now this!!! AWESOME!!! 💪💪💪

Wow thats so awesome, CONGRATS!! I was busy this morning and missed this one, Bummer!!!

Thank you, and don’t worry there is another one in like 15 minutes! 🤘

Congrats!!!! Wow! I think I saw that earlier and there were like over 300+ entries! You are such an awesome player! An upvote is on the way! I hope you and your family stay healthy and safe out there!

Thank you and to your family as well!!
Awesome GIF btw!! Mimosa is definitely one of my new favorites!