[ENG/ESP] Which Month is the Best Month of the Year? / ¿Cuál Mes es el Mejor del Año?

in #appreciator3 years ago (edited)

image.png

Me gustan varios mese del año, febrero, julio, agosto, octubre y diciembre. A casi todo el mundo le encanta el mes de diciembre porque es la temporada de fiestas, regalos, noche buena y fin de año, entonces es obvio que tradicionalmente sea el mes preferido de mucha gente, sin embargo, a mi me gusta más octubre.

I like several months of the year, February, July, August, October and December. Almost everyone loves the month of December because it is the season of parties, gifts, Christmas Eve and New Year's Eve, so it is obvious that it is traditionally the favorite month of many people, however, I like October more.

image.png
X

Me gusta octubre porque es el mes de mi cumpleaños, es decir, nací ese décimo mes del año, pero también tengo una cierta superstición o una creencia un poco irracional, pero que igual me gusta, y es que siempre en ese mes me suceden cosas buenas, sí, sé que se deben reír de mi pueril creencia, pero igual, es una de esas cosas de las que el ser human quiere creer, que siente esa necesidad de creer para hacer la vida más interesante.

I like October because it is my birthday month, that is, I was born that tenth month of the year, but I also have a certain superstition or a slightly irrational belief, but I still like it, and things always happen to me in that month good, yes, I know you should laugh at my childish belief, but still, it is one of those things that human beings want to believe in, that they feel that need to believe in order to make life more interesting.

image.png

Pero, desde que tengo uso de razón, en octubre me han sucedido cosas muy buenas, incluso una vez me gané un premio en un mes como ese, luego contaré al respecto, también he hecho viajes y experimentado cosas sentimentales muy felices en ese mes. Acá en Argentina se dan las cuatro estaciones, en octubre es la primavera y me encanta como crecen las flores y los árboles se ponen frondosos y bonitos.

image.png

But, since I can remember, very good things have happened to me in October, even once I won an award in a month like that, then I will tell about it, I have also traveled and experienced very happy sentimental things in that month. Here in Argentina there are four seasons, in October it is spring and I love how the flowers grow and the trees become lush and beautiful.


image.png
X

Octubre significa en latín ocho meses, y es que según el calendario juliano este era el octavo mes del año, pero luego cambió con la introducción del calendario gregoriano. Pero es que casualmente el numero ocho es mi número favorito, así que son muchas cosas que me unen a este hermoso mes, el mes de octubre, mi preferido.

October means eight months in Latin, and according to the Julian calendar this was the eighth month of the year, but then it changed with the introduction of the Gregorian calendar. But it is that coincidentally the number eight is my favorite number, so there are many things that unite me to this beautiful month, the month of October, my favorite.


image.png

Sort:  

I also like October. Weather is good and its a celebration month in my country.

Congratulations @anaout97! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!