DAILY QUALITY CONTENT REWARDS #531

in #appreciator4 years ago (edited)


C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQSSNaWAEuYUiz6KQE4A6znZWTfEqBZHEvkLPmKEDe2XadPzkMNe7hj23EFd3XwmAhnUWgFziyC.png

@appreciator is more focused on uplifting quality content on the Steem platform and in support of this endeavour, Top 5 posts will be selected daily to be featured here from manually curated posts.

......

The posts are selected on basis which deserve more recognition and are undervalued.

......

I qualified for my country's national youth games!

By: @flaws

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQRqKFwGbW1t4e2qXGZzTm3DkYnesR28dJVpVERwbikhAqt4CWFyTVosAswEUWppP4tfreUCbyg.png

Last week was really amazing, I had a 3-day chess tournament that, although I hoped to give a better version of myself

.......

'Latino Fitness Power' Video Shooting

By: @nikolina

2gsjgna1uruv8X2R8t7XDv5HGXyHWCCu4rKmbB5pmEzjYSm7RGAJMap3mCKe3tUWCngAZZ61yHKT3nESYyVHSK8gc3AGcRXtU3StMNPg4A1zXExBMG.jpg

If you've been following me for a while, you might already know about my love for Zumba.

.......

Prep day!!! Freeze & Store Greeen Smoothie 🥬🍐🍏💚

By: @missdeli

2bP4pJr4wVimqCWjYimXJe2cnCgnK8gu1Vbh47JCjdG.jpg

If you search on my blog, you'll see one of my last posts is a recipe of smoohie. GREEN SMOOTHIE actually.

......

Sokolski Monastery - Bulgaria

By: @venziko

2gsjgna1uruv8X2R8t7XDv5HGXyHWCCu4rKmbB5pmEzjYSkQx75C1GbPoMDQdbetJ19ze5rVpQFwLnNfT4NUgaPZ4nguuBssHgKTu63T3gv89nqnRL.jpg

Hello friends! I want to present you my photos from the Sokolski Monastery. Sokolski Monastery is a Bulgarian Orthodox monastery founded in 1833 and named after its founder Yosif Sokolski.

.....

The Many Natures of Love

By: @sukhasanasister

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQHdhfJj5Jc557xVUXev16eCNeFV1hCxZnp8oKaFz2XwffaEdNY1cDo8Zuejuycj32KGAXSkMkJ.png

Love is supposed to be in the air. I am all in on that idea. I sure am feeling it, but I have a switch to turn on (in meditation) that can condition the air with it

CONGRATULATIONS TO TODAY'S SELECTIONS!

Keep up the awesome work!


You can also keep up to date with latest developments and curation updates by following @appreciator.

Disclaimer: Appreciator is merely a support system for the Steem Community and does not directly endorse any of the viewpoints shared in the selected posts.

Sort:  

Spectacular selection of contents! @Venziko's post hit me

Thank you

Hey @appreciator,
I got a comment I was featured in your daily post, but there is another author's name under the title ('Latino Fitness Power' Video Shooting).

Not a big deal, just thought I would let you know. I appreciate your support always! :)

Fixed, Thanks for pointing it out.

Cheers! :)

Congratulations to the Top 5 posts. Very mixed selection this time @appreciator but nonetheless entertaining and worth a good read.

Hi @appreciator please consider re-reviewing my latest article I did have some more stuff to say but the esteem app didnt save most of my article and I did not notice it straigjt away before posting xD... This might sound greedy AF but damn your upvotes sure as hell go along way