Sort:  

Haven't heard this one since back in the day when buddy's car cassette player stopped playing and started eating tapes. So all he had was radio. Picture five stoned Saskatchewan teenage dudes who normally listen to rap and metal all having a quiet moment together while waiting for the red light to change green. That's how I remember it.

Of course I'm old now so you singing the song is totally cool, and I like it! Brings back memories.

I laughed at this! That's fabulous. Hilarious. And reminds me of home - I can exactly picture the whole weird bro moment.

Laughing is the correct answer. LOL!

If I was writing, producing, and directing a movie about my life, it would be a comedy, and would include that scene in its entirety. For effect though I would add in one of those strange red lights that never turns green, on the edge of town, in the middle of nowhere, and there isn't any traffic for several miles in all directions. Near the end of the song my friend Jared who always sat shotgun would casually reach for the volume, turn it down; Joe in the backseat would say, "Thanks, man." Nothing else is said, the light finally turns green, and the piece of crap 80's boat car would be seen driving off into the darkness. The next scene we arrive at the bush party to complete chaos and the largest camp fire you've ever seen.

Keep singing those songs, okay Kay?

ahhhh that's amazing. I want to see it one day!

I'm just glad I managed to find my way out of those years with a memory still intact... bu dun tss

Nicely done. You have a beautiful voice.

Thank you. Really glad you enjoyed it.