Simple March bullet journal spread and March plans

in #appreciatorlast year

Hello everyone! As March already started, I think it's the perfect time to share my bullet journal spreads for this month and share some of my plans, events etc.


20230226_132448.jpg

When this post is published, I will already be in Vienna (scheduling posts is such a great feature) for a three day trip which is very short but since the opportunity came and I haven't traveled in ages, I just couldn't miss the chance. When it comes to work March will be another very busy month and this is going to last until the end of May. One of my big goals for this month is to finally start working on my dissertation, I have been procrastinating on this for so long and I just need to start, get in the flow state and things will get so much easier. I've also applied for an online Korean language course and Chingu 2023. project which is pretty much a promoter of Korea and Korean culture on Social media but I am still waiting on approval for both - I really hope I will get accepted!


20230226_132506.jpg

After this trip to Vienna, I really want to focus on saving money for a few different things, maybe even for another trip or two. :D That's why I will track not only my expenses but also savings for different categories. When it comes to events, birthdays and such, I don't really have a lot going on, just one party towards the end of the month and gifts for Woman's day are already prepared so I don't have to think about that when I come home from traveling.


20230226_132515.jpg

Lately I have been really enjoying creating posts for my blog and Instagram profile and I am so happy I got back to blogging, feeling inspired to share about many different things. My fingers are crossed that this was the last cold and snowy wave, I am more than ready for Spring and the beginning of a new gardening season that starts this month - it feels so good to say that! :) I am also looking forward to going for long walks or bike rides, having a coffee in the backyard, go for a solo coffee date, read outside...


I wish you all a wonderful March, full of joy, success and positive vibes! Thank you for stopping by! :)


nikolina.jpg

Sort:  

I love the bullet journal. I just journal with a regular one with sticky notes for goals. Keep up the effort on your dissertation. I hope that goes well for you!

Thank you so much and sorry for my late response!

Sticky notes are great for goals and to-do lists as well! :)

There's a pretty face I haven't seen in a good long while. Glad you are organizing things!

Heeey thank you, sorry for my super late reply, I hope you're doing well! :)

Congratulations @nikolina! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 11000 HP as payout for your posts, comments and curation.
Your next payout target is 12000 HP.
The unit is Hive Power equivalent because post and comment rewards can be split into HP and HBD

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the February PUM Winners
Feedback from the March Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge - February 2023 Winners List
The Hive Gamification Proposal