Appics featured 7 World's Continents Photo Challenge by @lolytavf

in #apx4 years ago

The San Carlos de Borromeo Castle. Margarita Island, Venezuela. It is one of the oldest and best preserved buildings from the colonial era, it really is a fortress. It was built to protect the Pampatar bay from pirates. It was destroyed on many occasions by pirates and other enemies of the generals and rulers of the time. Being located in the Pampatar bay at the top of the castle you can see one of the most beautiful sunsets.


Congratulations on the second place in yesterday´s South American Saturday Photo Challenge with this stunning photo, @lolytavf! It is my pleasure to give you my 50% upvote on one of your posts.


For more information about the 7 World’s Continents Photo Challenge and its rules & conditions, please see the latest update post.



bdd3f1312da0c7c224ed9e9fea1a4e46

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Is appics already switch to hive blockchain?

Please. Is appics on Hive? I'm confused here. How can I keep my audience updated with the Appics application on my mobile phone. Thanks my friend. You always made me realize the use of Appics with your photo challenge. I wish I could join too.

Congratulations @czechglobalhosts! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 410000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 420000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Thank u!! i'm very excited!