I'll go with the extra pimento.

in #apx4 years ago

When I was a kid, he would ask me for my olive.

pimento1.jpeg

"Why Daddy? What's wrong with it?"

He would say, "You have to let me kiss it or it won't be that good."

I handed the olive over and he kissed it quick. That made it much better.

It was not until I got bigger that I noticed the little red thing was always missing from my olive. So one day, I tried the olive with it. Then another. Then I took out the pimento to see what it tasted like alone. Ah-hah!

I found out I really liked the pimento part. Now, many years later, I found a can of pimentos and bought them.

This will be a great week!

I have always liked olives- see this post from a year ago

Sponge-bobBottom.jpeg

Sort:  

Hello dear friend @ sponge-bob Good evening

What a tender story, I tried to imagine the moment, and I saw mischievous laughter from her father

The bell peppers are very exquisite, I really like the ham and bell pepper pizzas, in Buenos Aires there is a place called the little room, on Calle Talcahuano, there are the best bell peppers. you have to try it.

I appreciate you letting us know the story behind the olives

I wish you an excellent weekend