Unreal paintwork!

in #apx4 years ago (edited)

Everyone wants to obtain approval for what they post.

20200110_202700.jpg

This one was in process when I snapped the photos (months back) and I posted only one of them.

Back then, I got a heavy handed vote in the direction of down. I am not sure why, but I feel whoever it was may have thought the photo was not real.

It has bothered me since then, so I took a short clip of the area today, now that the painters are all gone and the wall is finished. It takes up a quarter of the block!

The stills are from back then and the film is from now. I hope for approval on the authenticity of my captures this time..

videos/b61230ddef45880ac675bbb4c2374d9e-00001.png

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

20200110_202648.jpg

20200110_202637.jpg


Stay in and stay safe!

sponge bob.jpg

Sort:  

Great work.

that is truly incredible the creativeness is on another level

Great to have your comments on my post @blazing.

Hello dear friend @ sponge-bob good day.
Buenos Aires is full of magnificent artists, who make the city beautiful with its street art. Here in my province Corrientes, we have good artists, who make the city more beautiful.
I appreciate that you let us know this beauty
I wish you a great day

It is good to see you again in my comments my friend

Hello dear friend.
I went a long time without working, ignore the signs of my body and, it took its toll, now luckily I am recovered.
A pleasure to visit your blog
I wish you a beautiful night