You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Archdruid Gaming Contest | Gaming Decades: The 70's - Total Prize Pool: 35 STEEMs!!!

in #archdruid5 years ago (edited)

Ohh! Archdruid is still alive and kicking! Cool!

.. And nothing wrong about being PC master race! The console kiddies don't know what real gaming is...

Sort:  

Hahahahah, thanks for the back up, @Bengy!!! :D Will you be entering?

(i will totally send spiders to you if you're not entering)

(that's not a threat!)

(it's motivational~)

Hmmm... I think I would prefer if you sent very instead of spiders...

I have some fond memories of games in the 80s, I will have to check to see if any of them existed in the previous decade...

Does 1980 count as a valid date?

1970 to 1979 for now! But next round will be the 80s! That one will be smashingly fun, I expect :D