You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Archdruid Gaming Contest | Gaming Decades: The 70's - Total Prize Pool: 35 STEEMs!!!

in #archdruid5 years ago

I had such a crippling migraine last night I just couldn't get online to post my entry, so I have missed the deadline. But that said, I was going to say this is too long, and as it is fiction, I wouldn't have expected it to count anyway, it was a fun one to write, and I have you to thank for inspiring me to do so, so i wanted to give you credit still. I appreciate you did ask for anything, but such a long story feels like an imposing and abusing your open rules, this is a great contest and hopefully I will get in on time, and at a more reasonable length next time. Thank you <3

https://steemit.com/archdruid-contest/@calluna/full-restored-a-short-story