Architectural photography season part#2

Moti Masjid (Red Fort)
Fuerte Rojo Delhi 3.JPG
Exterior view of the Pearl Mosque (Moti Masjid) of the Red Fort
Basic information
Location Delhi
Affiliation Islam
District Central Delhi
Territory Delhi
Country India
Ecclesiastical or organizational status Mosque
Architectural description
Architectural type Mosque
Architectural style Indo-Islamic

Painting of the mosque in the 1850s, by Ghulam Ali Khan

Painting of the mosque in the late 1880s, by Vasily Vereshchagin
The Moti Masjid is a white marble mosque inside the Red Fort complex in Delhi, India
Moti Masjid


Sort:  

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!