You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mar. 25, 21: Repost to Test if Followers Vote

in #archon3 years ago

I’m exhausted reading all that, let alone doing it! And I thought I was busy. I hate toothache - worst in the word hope you get it sorted. You’ve got a good spread of blockchain games - and mirror my feelings on all of them!

Sort:  

Yeah, worst part is: that tooth didn't hurt before we started drilling on it. 😢

Not sure they’re really “games” per se, but they’re what’s available now...I’m a sucker for anything that earns me HIVE. 🤑

Thanks so much for stopping by, dropping a comment and giving me a boost, I really appreciate it! 😁

!BEER
!ENGAGE

Comment 70/500

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.


Hey @c0ff33a, here is a little bit of BEER from @definethedollar for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.